Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yovany Banegas

Yovany Banegas

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yovany Banegas
"Helped me out with a great quote for my commercial van anything I needed help with he was very communicative in making sure I needed everything if you have any questions him and his team can help out"
Profile photo of Victoria Avaria

Victoria Avaria

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Avaria
"Wonderful people, so happy to have them to resolve any problems, Nicolas Douglas very polite."
Profile photo of Anology 4 You

Anology 4 You

May 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Anology 4 You
"Always there where you need."
Profile photo of Alex Calle

Alex Calle

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Calle
"Lixy una agente muy amable y muy respetosa recomiendo sacar seguro aqui"
Profile photo of Ileana Pichardo

Ileana Pichardo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ileana Pichardo
"El personal siempre está dispuesto a ayudar con las inquietudes, el Sr. Douglas es muy cordial."
Profile photo of José Escobar

José Escobar

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by José Escobar
"Excelente trabajo muy profesionales"
Profile photo of Helen Aponte (stringsnharmony)

Helen Aponte (stringsnharmony)

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Aponte (stringsnharmony)
"Douglas was very helpful, corteous and took time to explain all what I wanted and needed to know. Great agent!"
Profile photo of Suruba I. Wechsler

Suruba I. Wechsler

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Suruba I. Wechsler
"This is a second year that I am with Douglas Cortez-State Farm Insurance, both for Car and Home insurances. When I had a car glass replacement for instance, it was done in the nick of time and efficiently! Agents at Douglas Cortez-State Farm Insurance do empathize with their clients and treat them as human beings rather than just numbers and statistics!"
Profile photo of Nixon DeLeon

Nixon DeLeon

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nixon DeLeon
"I’m extremely pleased with the quote I received for my home and auto policy. But the best part of all was the high quality of service I received by the State Farm Agent Douglas Cortez. Thank you for the outstanding advices all to help me keep a bit more money in my pocket without compromising the protection of my properties. Now my family and I are enjoying much better coverage and great savings. I sincerely recommend you to visit Douglas Cortez office for an AMAZING experience. Thank you once again."
Profile photo of Dan Healey

Dan Healey

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Healey
"Great experience over all ."
Profile photo of Rochelle Eisner

Rochelle Eisner

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Eisner
"Everyone at this agency is understanding and respectful especially Nick."
Profile photo of Ron Adler

Ron Adler

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Adler
"I found the experience of dealing with Mr. Cortez and his staff to be very positive. They were very knowledgable, answered all my questions and explained the process of switching both my auto insurance and home owner's coverage thoroughly. I would not hesitate to recommend them."
Profile photo of John Pfeifer

John Pfeifer

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pfeifer
"Doug was very knowledgeable and professional. He was attentive to my needs and expedited my policy with good results. I traveled past other SF agents just to deal with Doug. It was well worth the trip!"
Profile photo of Alexis Camarda

Alexis Camarda

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Camarda
"Doug and his staff are all an absolute pleasure to work with! They have helped me insure three cars over the last few years and have made every step as simple and pain-free as possible. They have a life-long customer with me!"
Profile photo of german arango

german arango

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by german arango
"La verdad el equipo de trabajo es muy eficiente desde el señor Douglas y sus agentes siempre muy dispuestos y eficientes con la información y asesoría decuada..les recomiendo esta oficina a todo quien necesite asegurar su carro ..."
Profile photo of Geovanny Reyes

Geovanny Reyes

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geovanny Reyes
"Isamari es una excelente agente ... Me guió paso a paso en todo este proceso y escucho y respondió con paciencia cada duda excelente servicio ... super recomendado"
Profile photo of Genesis Moreno

Genesis Moreno

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genesis Moreno
"Excelente oficina, muy buena la atención, sobretodo el hecho que hablan en inglés y español. Me encantó la atención de la Srta Isamari logra solventar todas las dudas y ayuda en todo lo necesario. Recomiendo esta oficina al 100%. Excellent office, very good service, especially the fact that they speak in English and Spanish. I loved the attention of Miss Isamari, she manages to solve all the doubts and helps with everything necessary. I recommend this office 100%"
Profile photo of DAYSI PENA

DAYSI PENA

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DAYSI PENA
"Great experience. The staff was professional and helpful. The office was clean and organized. Douglas explained everything in detail. Stress free experience."
Profile photo of Kwame khadijah Hines

Kwame khadijah Hines

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kwame khadijah Hines
"Doug was great and had so much expert knowledge for me. The process was quick and you can learn about so much savings when you talk with him."
Profile photo of wei jiejie

wei jiejie

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wei jiejie
"Doug is very patient and professional. Great experience"
Profile photo of Eucebia Cruz

Eucebia Cruz

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eucebia Cruz
"Douglas was concerned and helpful. He did his best to look for different options available."
Profile photo of Ricardo Rodriguez

Ricardo Rodriguez

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Rodriguez
"Great service.. it helps to work with people that have knowledge in their field. Douglass is a great person and know his business... thanks"
Profile photo of Moataz Elshamy

Moataz Elshamy

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moataz Elshamy
"Great experience on all aspects! Doug made my switch so seamless! Not only that, but now, I have significant savings on both my auto and home insurance. Doug was courteous, patient and thorough. I’d definitely recommend him to friends and clients!"
Profile photo of Rodolfo Cameron

Rodolfo Cameron

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rodolfo Cameron
"Mr Cortez was patient with me, we have been talking for over 18 months and the right time came. I was never pressured at no time and that was the beauty of this transaction."
Profile photo of Sandra Castellon

Sandra Castellon

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Castellon
"Muy buen servicio buena explicación Cristian"